Главная > Новости компании

Продукция

Контакт

Случаи

Новости компании

Новая политика, новые возможности развития Brightway

2015-06-29

Недавно, государства, выпустил серию жестких экологических стандартов в области выбросов загрязнителей воздуха, городских сточных вод, нефтяных скважин. Ближайшие несколько лет, экологического оборудования машин станет одним из основных растущих точки в машины и оборудование, обрабатывающей промышленности.

Brigthway Drilling-Waste-Management in workshop

Согласно национальному стандарту, Brightway самостоятельно разработан и manufactrued буровые системы управления отходами в буровой промышленности нефти. Эта система состоит из сушки шейкер, вертикальная сушилка резки, Декантер Centrifuge.The результаты бурения отходов достигли экологические стандарты, установленные State.Wastewater и буровых отходов могут быть переработаны. На сайте хорошо система может радикально сократить загрязнение окружающей среды без строительства бурения грязевые бассейны.

-Brigthway Vertical-Cutting-Dryer

За первое полугодие Brightway продала несколько наборов буровые системы управления отходами для отечественных месторождений, включая Шэньси, внутренней Монголии, Синьцзяне, Jiangsu.Each хорошо ожидается лечения Буровые отходы о 1000-2000 м³ и сохранить 3 десятин земли. Brightway будет воспользоваться благоприятной возможностью и впредь сосредоточена на развитии и manufactruing Зеленый окружающей среды оборудования.

-Brightway Decanter-Centrifuge

Предыдущий :Brightway выставка в 2015 году Mioge успешно завершен

Следующая :Brigthway резка сушилки будут отправлены к месту назначения

Форма обратной связи

* Ваше имя:
* Отправить по электронной почте:
* Компания:
* Факс:
* Номер телефона:
* Сообщение:

Home > Company news

Contact

  • Room 11206,Suite D,City Gate,High-tech Zone,Xi'an China

  • +86-29-89305761

  • +86-29-89305769

  • brightway003

Cases

Company news

The New Policy, New Development Opportunities of Brightway

2015-06-29

Recently, the State issued a series of stringent environmental standards in aspects of air pollution emissions, municipal wastewater treatment, oil drilling. The next few years, environmental equipment machinery  will become one of the major growing point in machinery and equipment manufacturing industry.

Brigthway Drilling-Waste-Management in workshop

 

According to the national standard,Brightway independently designed and manufactrued the Drilling Waste Management System in the oil drilling industry.This sytem is composed of Drying Shaker, Vertical Cutting Dryer, Decanter Centrifuge.The results of drilling waste treatment have reached the environmental standards established by the State.Wastewater and Drilling waste can be recycled. At the well site, the System can radically reduce the environmental pollution without the construction of drilling mud pools.

 

-Brigthway Vertical-Cutting-Dryer

 

For the first half year,Brightway has sold out several sets of driling waste management system to domestic oilfields, including Shaanxi, Inner Mongolia, Xinjiang, Jiangsu.Each well is expected to treat driling waste about 1000-2000m³ and Save 3 acres of land. Brightway will seize the favorable opportunity and continue to focus on the development and manufactruing of green environmental equipments.

 

-Brightway Decanter-Centrifuge

 

Previous :Brightway Exhibition Successfully Concluded in Mioge 2015

Next :Brigthway Cutting Dryer Will Be Sent to the Destination

Feedback Form

* Your Name:
* Email:
* Company:
* Fax:
* Phone Number:
* Message:
            

Cheap Synthroid

Synthroid is especially important during competitions and for rapid muscle growth. No prescription needed when you buy Synthroid online here. This drug provides faster conversion of proteins, carbohydrates and fats for burning more calories per day.

Cheap Abilify

Abilify is used to treat the symptoms of psychotic conditions such as schizophrenia and bipolar I disorder (manic depression). Buy abilify online 10mg. Free samples abilify and fast & free delivery.