Accueil >Équipement de contrôle solides

Contact

Cas

Produits

Réservoir de boue

  • Brightway
  •    Description & Specification   
  •    Gallery   

Le réservoir de boue est un élément indispensable dans le système de fluides de forage, elle peut accomplir la pondération, de mélange, séparation solide-liquide et d'autres processus. Brightway fabrication varie le réservoir de boue comme dérapage monté type ou un autre type, avec caillebotis galvanisés et main courante, enduit avec Marine riche en zinc résistant à la corrosion revêtement époxy et paining, deux couches pour à l'intérieur du réservoir, trois couches pour le réservoir extérieur.

Avantages de réservoir de boue Brightway


Brightway décantation présente les avantages suivants : n'assurant aucune perte de boue, réduire la pollution environnementale, réduire l'intensité du travail et satisfaisant en temps opportun par le biais de mélange de boue de forage exigences.


Brightway conçu et fabriqué par notre société est divisé en carrés réservoir et réservoir en forme de cône selon la forme du fond de la cuve. Le corps du réservoir est fait de la soudure de la tôle et la section, à l'aide de la structure de la plate-forme de cône ou de la structure ondulée. La surface de réservoir de boue et le passage sont en le glissant tôles d'acier résistant et linéarité filet plat en acier qui est produite par l'usine professionnelle, les réservoirs de boue sont faits de la conduite de côté en acier, toute la structure peut être plié sans barrière et arrimé de manière fiable. Brightway pouvez également concevoir et fabriquer des réservoirs de boue selon les exigences spécifiques de clients.

Affichage de réservoir de boue Brightway

brightway mud tankmud tank

Précédent:Jet Mud Mixer

Prochaine:Réservoir d'hydratation

Xi’an Brightway Energy Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd

Tél.: +86-29-89305761

Da: +86-29-89305769

Mobile:+86-29-89305761

Site Web:fr.brightwaysolids.com

Produits connexes+plus

Formulaire de rétroaction

* Votre nom:
* Messagerie:
* Société:
* Da:
* Numéro de téléphone:
* Message:

Home >Solids Control Equipment


  • Room 11206,Suite D,City Gate,High-tech Zone,Xi'an China

  • +86-29-89305761

  • +86-29-89305769

  • brightway003



Mud Tank

  •    Description & Specification   
  •    Gallery   

Mud tank is an indispensable part in drilling fluids system, it can complete weighting, mixing, solid-liquid separating and other processes. Brightway manufacture varies the mud tank as Skid mounted type or other type,with galvanized grating and handrail,coated with Marine corrosion-resistant zinc rich  epoxy coating and paining,two layers for inside tank,three layers for outside tank.


Brightway Mud Tank  Advantages

Brightway mud tank has the following advantages: ensuring no mud loss, reducing environmental pollution, lowering labor intensity and satisfying drilling requirements timely through mud mixing. 

Brightway designed and manufactured by our company is devided into Square tank and Cone-shaped tank according to the shape of tank bottom. The body of the tank is made of welding the steel plate and section, using the flat cone-shape structure or the corrugated structure. The mud tank surface and the passage are made of the slipping resistant steel plate and linearity netted steel plate which is produced by the professional factory, the mud tanks are made of the side steel pipe, all of the structure can be folded without barrier and pegged reliably.
Brightway can also design and manufacture mud tanks according to customers' specific requirements.


Brightway Mud Tank  Display


brightway mud tank mud tank

Previous:Jet Mud Mixer

Next:Hydration Tank

Xi’an Brightway Energy Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd

Tel: +86-29-89305761

Fax: +86-29-89305769



Related Products+more

Feedback Form

* Your Name:
* Email:
* Company:
* Fax:
* Phone Number:
* Message:

Cheap Synthroid

Synthroid is especially important during competitions and for rapid muscle growth. No prescription needed when you buy Synthroid online here. This drug provides faster conversion of proteins, carbohydrates and fats for burning more calories per day.

Cheap Abilify

Abilify is used to treat the symptoms of psychotic conditions such as schizophrenia and bipolar I disorder (manic depression). Buy abilify online 10mg. Free samples abilify and fast & free delivery.


acquisto viagra

online in Italia.