الصفحة الرئيسية >قطع غيار

جهة الاتصال

الحالات

المنتجات

شاشة شاكر الصخري

  • Brightway
  •    Description & Specification   
  •    Gallery   

برايتواي لوازم أساسا أربعة سيريسيس نوع من الشاشات شاكر الصخري المطبقة على شاكر الصخري، ديسيلتير، ديساندير، والطين النظيف. فشاشة شاكر إطار من الصلب، والهرم الحجري شاكر الشاشة وربط قطاع شاكر مسطح الشاشة، شاشة شاكر المواد المركبة، وكل منهم يمكن أن تكون قابلة للتبادل مع العلامة التجارية الدولية الشهيرة.

برايتواي شاكر الشاشة المعلمات


Brightway شاكر "الشاشة المنتجة" كعملاء الطلب

نموذج

مش

البعد

 

الشاشة

المواد

هذا التصريح


MI-Swaco النمس

20-300

طول:1165mm
Width:585 mm

تكوين

المواد

 الشاشة إطار من الصلب

ديريك 2000 سلسلة

PMD الشاشة

20-300

طول:1053mm
Width:697 mm

S.S304

 الشاشة الهرم

ديريك 2000 سلسلة

PWP الشاشة

20-300

طول:1053mm
Width:697 mm

S.S304

 شاشة مسطحة

ديريك 500 سلسلة

PMD الشاشة

20-300

طول:1050mm
Width:695mm

S.S304

 الشاشة الهرم

ديريك 500 سلسلة 

PWP الشاشة

20-300

طول:1050mm
Width:695mm

S.S304

 شاشة مسطحة

NOV برانت

الشاشة كوبرا

20-300

طول:1250mm
Width:630mm

S.S304

 

KEM-TRON KTL-28

شاشة شاكر

20-300

طول:1220mm
Width:720mm

S.S304

 الشاشة إطار من الصلب

KEM-TRON KTL-48

شاشة شاكر

20-300

طول:1220mm
Width:1230mm

S.S304

 الشاشة إطار من الصلب

Brightway  

شاشة شاكر

(شاكر إطار معدني)

20-300

طول:1250mm
Width:700mm

S.S304

تطابق مع

 Brightway شاكر الصخري

BWZS70-3P

Brightway  

شاشة شاكر

(شاكر إطار معدني)

20-300

طول:1250mm
Width:850mm

S.S304

تطابق مع

Brightway شاكر الصخري

BWZS85-2P



Brightway شاشة شاكر الصخري

 

 

 

 


مركب شاشة شاكر مواد

بسبب نظام إصلاح المكونات براءة اختراع، يتم تقليل الوقت لإصلاح الضرر الذي لحق شبكة الشاشة إلى حد كبير، وأنه يحتاج فقط أقل من دقيقتين. عند إصلاح شبكة الشاشة التالفة، ليست هناك حاجة لإزالة مش معطوب، فضلا عن عمليات قطع والالتصاق والربط الشبكة. يمكن فقط مع المكونات خاصة مشكلة إصلاح شبكة التالفة يمكن حلها. يتم تطبيق الهزازات


 

 

 

steel fram shale shaker screen

الصلب الإطار شاكر

برايتواي إطار من الصلب شاكر شاشة معظمها مع آسفين ابزيم المعدات. إطارات الشاشة عالية القوة باستخدام مربع أنابيب الصلب الملحومة في هيكل لوح مضلع متعددة، قوي ودائم. هي التي شيدت هذه الشاشات مع اثنين أو ثلاثة من طبقات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المستعبدين إلى اللوح الخشبي الصلب دعم. المطاط أكسيساري يمكن استخدام سدادات لإصلاح مزقت أو الدموع. مش أحجام تتراوح بين 20 إلى 320 مم. برايتواي إطار من الصلب شاكر الشاشة برودكويد استناداً إلى المعايير الدولية.


 

 

الهرم الحجري شاكر الشاشة

الهرم الحجري شاكر الشاشة" يجمع بين فوائد الشاشات المسطحة، متعدد الطبقات التقليدية وزيادة قدرة في التعامل مع السوائل. برايتواي الهرم الحجري شاكر الشاشة القماش مش النموذجية التي تظهر موجات منتظمة، ويمكن تركيبها على شاكر مناسبة من هوكستريبي، أو على شكل آسفين ابزيم الجهاز. مقارنة بالشاشات المسطحة، قد الشاشة الهرم زيادة القدرة على التعامل مع حكم المنطقة أكثر فائدة. ونحن يمكن أن توفر أحجام مختلفة من الشاشات الهرم تخدم فيطلبات العملاء.

 



Hook Strip Flat Shaker Screen

هوك قطاع مسطحة شاكر

ربط قطاع شاكر شاشة مسطحة" تستخدم تصميم إطار متقدمة وتركيبات شبكة فريدة من نوعها لفعالية وكفاءة فصل المواد الصلبة الضارة في حفر من سائل الحفر. هوكقطاع الشاشات المسطحة هي السلسلة تطبق على نطاق واسع في الوقت الحاضر. يمكن أن تناسب هذه المنتجات لجميع أنواع هزازات أن استخدام ربط قطاع مسطحة. هي التي شيدت هذه لوحة الشاشة مع اثنين أو ثلاثة من طبقات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المستعبدين إلى اللوح الخشبي الصلب دعم. قد يكون إدراج سدادات مطاطية التبعي لمزقت أو دموع من الشاشة. عند القيام بذلك، يمكننا خفض الوقت وتكلفة الإنتاج . نحن توريد ربط قطاع شاشات مسطحة مع شبكة أحجام تتراوح بين 12 إلى 275.


 

 

 

السابقة:ديساندير

القادم:ربط قطاع شاكر مسطح الشاشة

Xi’an Brightway Energy Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd

تل: +86-29-89305761

فاكس: +86-29-89305769

موبايل:+86-29-89305761

موقع على شبكة الإنترنت:ar.brightwaysolids.com

المنتجات ذات الصلة+المزيد

نموذج الملاحظات

* الاسم:
* البريد الإلكتروني:
* الشركة:
* فاكس:
* رقم الهاتف:
* رسالة:

Home >Spare Parts

Contact

  • Room 11206,Suite D,City Gate,High-tech Zone,Xi'an China

  • +86-29-89305761

  • +86-29-89305769

  • brightway003

Cases

Products

Shale Shaker Screen

  •    Description & Specification   
  •    Gallery   

 

Brightway mainly supplies four serises kind of shale shaker screens applied to shale shaker, desilter, desander, and mud cleaner. They are steel frame shaker screen, corrugated shaker screen, hook strip flat shaker screen, composite material shaker screen, and all of them can be interchangeable with famous international brand.  Brightway Shaker Screen Produced as customers demand

 

Brightway Shaker Screen Parameters

 

Shaker Screen Parameters

 

Brightway Shale Shaker Screen


             Composite Material Shaker Screen

 Due to the patented plug-repair system, the time for repairing the damage of the screen mesh is reduced largely and it only needs less than two minutes. When repairing the damaged screen mesh, there is no need for removing the damaged mesh as well as the processes of cutting, gluing and bonding the mesh. Only with a special plug can the problem of repairing the damaged mesh be solved.

 

 

 

steel fram shale shaker screen

                 Steel Frame Shaker Screen

Brightway steel frame shaker screen is mostly applied to the shale shakers with wedge fastening equipment. The screen frames using high-strength square steel tube welded into multi-ribbed slab structure, sturdy and durable. These screens are constructed with two or three stainless steel layers bonded to a steel support plank. Accessary rubber plugs may be used to repair rips or tears. Mesh sizes range from 20 to 320mm. Brightway steel frame shaker screen is prodcued based on the international standard.

 

 

                   Wave Shape Shaker Screen

Wave shape Shaker Screen combines the benefits of traditional flat, multi-layer screens and an increase capacity in fluid handling. Brightway Wave shape Shaker Screen has typical mesh cloth that appears regular waves, and it can be mounted on suitable shaker by hookstripe, or wedge-shaped fastening device. As compared to flat screens,Wave shape Screen have higher handling capacity by reason of more useful area. We can provide various sizes of Wave shape Screen to serve the clients’demands.

 


Hook Strip Flat Shaker Screen

                  Hook Strip Flat Shaker Screen

The Hook Strip Flat Shaker Screen utilize an advanced frame design  and unique mesh combinations to effectively and efficiently separate  detrimental drilled solids from drilling fluid.
Hook strip flat screens are the series applied most widely at present. These products can be fit for all kinds of shale shakers that use the hook strip flat screen. This screen panel is constructed with two or three stainless steel layers bonded to a steel support plank. Accessory rubber plugs may be inserted to the rips or tears of the screen. By doing this, we can cut down time and the production cost. We can      supply hook strip flat screens with mesh sizes ranging from 12 to 275.

 

 

Previous:Desander

Next:Hook Strip Flat Shaker Screen

Xi’an Brightway Energy Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd

Tel: +86-29-89305761

Fax: +86-29-89305769

Mobile:+86-29-89305761

Website:www.brightwaysolids.com

Related Products+more

Feedback Form

* Your Name:
* Email:
* Company:
* Fax:
* Phone Number:
* Message: