الصفحة الرئيسية > من نحن

جهة الاتصال

الحالات

من نحن

"نبذة عن الشركة"


Xi’an Brightway Energy Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd واحد المشاريع الفائقة، الذي ينطوي على التطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات و الخدمة كذلك. علينا أن نكرس لإنتاج المواد الصلبة معدات المراقبة، بما في ذلك s الهزازات هيل ، ديسانديرس وديسيلتيرس ، منظفات الطين، "نظم مراقبة المواد الصلبة الطين" ، الدورق أجهزة الطرد المركزي، مضخات القص الطرد المركزي إلخ تقديم الحل غرد علاجات سوائل الحفر والمعدات المطابقة لصناعة الحفر.


رئيس مكتب برايتواي في شيان، الصين--واحدة من أقدم المدن في العالم مع التاريخ حية وغنية، والثقافة، هو ليس فقط مهد "الأمة الصينية"، ولكن أيضا مهد الحضارة البشرية في آسيا والمركز الثقافي لحضارة ما قبل التاريخ.
هنا لدينا قاعدة الإنتاج الحديثة، ومؤسسة البحث والتطوير المهني وفريق التكنولوجيا، التي تجعل منا شركة ذات مستوى عالمي.

حتى الآن، برايتواي وقد استخدمت المعدات في 130 بلدا، يجري على المعدات شعبية في السيطرة العالمية من المواد الصلبة وحفر النفايات إدارة الصناعة.في المستقبل، نود أن تساعد على المزيد والمزيد من الزبائن والأصدقاء في جميع أنحاء العالم، وتقدم لك ولشركتك أفضل حل، عالية الجودة والخدمة بحرارة وفي الوقت المناسب.


الشركة ميزة

Xi’an Brightway Energy Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd يقع" في المدينة "الصناعية بارك زيان يوهوا" ومتخصصة في خدمة البحث والتطوير، التصنيع، والمبيعات، والنقل والإمداد وتوزيع معدات مراقبة المواد الصلبة الحديثة ونظم. برايتواي التركيز على إنتاج النفط حفر الطين الصلبة مراقبة المعدات ونظم تنقية الطين.
Brightway Display Plant
1-يجري الأعضاء في الرابطة الدولية لحفر contractors(IADC).

2-تصنيع المواد الصلبة فقط التحكم في الصين ينطبق على معاملة الغلفنة لمعدات التحكم في المواد الصلبة كي يكون المضادة الصدأ.

3-أداء أفضل بكثير من عملية الطلاء العادي.


شركة البعثة

تطوير أعمالنا تجارية (سابقا) بخلق القيمة للعملاء.


ثقافة الشركة

"حسن الخلق"، العمل النشط، ومستقبل مشرق.


برايتواي المنتجات الرئيسية من المنتجات والتطبيقات.


1. النفط والغاز الحفر-مراقبة المواد الصلبة وإدارة النفايات.

2. الأقراص الصلبة وتحت الأرض-الطين لتنظيف وإعادة تدوير النظام.

3. تدابير بناء الثقة وكذلك الطاقة الحرارية الأرضية-حفر الطين سينينج النظام.

4. التعدين البيئة-نظام فصل الطين.

نموذج الملاحظات

* الاسم:
* البريد الإلكتروني:
* الشركة:
* فاكس:
* رقم الهاتف:
* رسالة:

Home > About Us

Contact

  • Room 11206,Suite D,City Gate,High-tech Zone,Xi'an China

  • +86-29-89305761

  • +86-29-89305769

  • brightway003

Cases

About Us

Company Profile


Xi’an Brightway Energy Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd is one high-tech enterprise, which involves R&D, production, sales and service as well. We devote to producing HOT Rolled COILS and solids control equipments, including shale shakers,desanders and desilters,mud cleaners,Mud Solids Control Systems, decanter centrifuges,shear centrifugal pumps etc. Offering the solution of high grade drilling fluids treatments and matched equipments for drilling industry.
The head office of Brightway is in Xi’an,China–one of the oldest cities in the world with a vivid and rich history and culture, It is not only the birthplace of the Chinese Nation, but also the birthplace of human civilization in Asia and the cultural center of prehistoric civilization.
Here we have modern production base, professional R&D institution and technology team, which make us world-class company.

Till now,Brightway equipment have been used in 130 countries, being the popular equipments in global solids control and drilling waste management industry.In the future, we would like to help more and more customers and friends all over the world,offer you and your company the best solution, high quality and warmly and timely service.


Company Advantage

Xi’an Brightway Energy Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. Located in Yuhua Industrial Park of Xian City and specializing in R&D, manufacture, sales, service, logistics and distribution of modern solids control equipment and systems. Brightway focus on producing oil drilling mud solid control equipment, mud purification systems.
Brightway Display Plant
  1. Being the member of the international Association of Drilling   contractors(IADC).

  2. The only solids control manufacture in China applies galvanizing   treatment for the solids control equipments in order to have the     anti-rust.

  3. Performance much better than the normal painting process.

 


 Company Mission

  Develop our bussiness by creating the value for customers.


Company Culture

Good Attitude, Active action, Bright future.

Company Main Products and Applications

1.Oil and Gas Drilling Solids Control System and Waste Management.

2.Horizontal Directional Drilling Mud Cleaning and Recycling System.

3.Coal Bed Methane and Geothermal Drilling Mud Cleaning System.

4.Tunnel Boring Machine Drilling Mud System.

5.Mining and Environment Slurry Separation System.

Feedback Form

* Your Name:
* Email:
* Company:
* Fax:
* Phone Number:
* Message: