Главная > Новости компании

Продукция

Контакт

Случаи

Новости компании

Циндао CSTT выставка прошла закрытая успешно

2015-04-16

апреля 12 днем, 19 CSTT заключил гладко в Циндао Международный конференц-центр в провинции Шаньдун. Brightway не только получить широкие массы клиента признание и похвала, но также получить много ценных мнений и предложений. Эти замечания и предложения будут неустанные Brightway власти «непрерывной инновационной деятельности, передового опыта».

Brightway staff group photo in CSTT

Brightway успех показал бестраншейных HDD120 грязи восстановления системы на выставке. Система принимает текущий бестраншейные технологии и широко используется и дизайна, производства в проекте утечки воды Юг Север, нефть, газ, строительство сети муниципальных труб и других отраслях промышленности. Кроме того он широко используется в области Бестраншейная горизонтального направленного пересечения и рекомендуется. Brightway также поставляем дизайн и производство в соответствии с требованиями заказчика для рамные, Машиностроение, строительство тоннелей щит, трубы подъемное строительство, строительство стены диафрагмы в таких областях, как системы разделения грязи.

HDD120 mud recovery system

HDD120 грязи восстановления системы

HDD120 mud recovery system in CSTT

HDD120 грязи восстановления системы имеет эти характеристики: конфигурации дизайн научных, тонкой структуры, соответствующие стандарты, хорошо производственного процесса, стабильной производительности, обработки осадка и сильные возможности рециркуляции, сложного оборудования, удобный удалить установки и т.д. Через несколько лет неустанных усилий, Brightway добился хороших результатов в бестраншейной технологии, и независимых исследований и развития каждого набора HDD грязи восстановления системы широко используется и высокую оценку клиентов на внутреннем и международном рынке.

грязи системы полностью настроен с сланца шейкер, грязи, утилизации оборудования, грязи агитатор, два комплекта песковым насосом, струйном смесителе грязи и восстановления очистка танк. Brightway предоставляют клиентам индивидуальные грязи очистки решения для достижения более широкого грязи, переработка значение для клиентов. Brightway грязи системы конфигурации удовлетворяет спрос различных типов формы для горизонтального направленного бурения, добиться 600 кН - 6000 кН дрель, поддерживать потребности.

Shale Shaker and Mud Cleaner of HDD120 mud system

jet mud mixer and a recovery purification tank

Предыдущий :Системы рециркуляции грязи HDD120 стал одним из самых ярких в выставке CSTT

Следующая : 2 наборы грязи контроля оборудования отправлены в Индонезии Petermina

Форма обратной связи

* Ваше имя:
* Отправить по электронной почте:
* Компания:
* Факс:
* Номер телефона:
* Сообщение:

Home > Company news

Contact

  • Room 11206,Suite D,City Gate,High-tech Zone,Xi'an China

  • +86-29-89305761

  • +86-29-89305769

  • brightway003

Cases

Company news

Qingdao CSTT Exhibition Went Closed Successfully

2015-04-16

On April 12 afternoon, the 19th CSTT concluded smoothly in Qingdao international convention center in shandong province. Brightway didn't only gain the broad masses of customer recognition and praise, but also gain a lot of valuable opinions and Suggestions. These comments and suggestions will be Brightway unremitting power for "continuous innovation, excellence" .

 

Brightway staff group photo in CSTT

 

Brightway success showed trenchless HDD120 mud recovery system in the exhibition. The system adopts the current trenchless technology and widely used and design producing in south-north water diversion project, oil, gas, municipal pipe network construction and other industries. Moreover, it is widely used in the field of trenchless horizontal directional crossing and recommended. Brightway also supply design and manufacture according to customer requirements for pile driving engineering, the shield tunnel construction, the pipe jacking construction, diaphragm wall construction in areas such as mud separation system.

 

HDD120 mud recovery system

HDD120 mud recovery system

HDD120 mud recovery system in CSTT

 

HDD120 mud recovery system has those characteristics: configuration design scientific, fine structure, matching standards, well manufacturing process, stable performance, sludge treatment and strong recycling capability, sophisticated equipment, convenient remove the installation etc. Through several years of unremitting efforts, Brightway has achieved good results in trenchless technology, and independent research and development of each set of HDD mud recovery system has been widely used and customer high praise in domestic and international market.

The mud system altogether is configured with a shale shaker, a mud recycling equipment, a mud agitator, two sets of sand pump, a jet mud mixer and a recovery purification tank. Brightway provide customers with customized mud purification solutions to achieve wider mud recycling value for customers. Brightway mud system configuration meets the demand of different types of form for horizontal directional drilling, achieve 600 kn - 6000 kn drill supporting needs.

Shale Shaker and Mud Cleaner of HDD120 mud system

jet mud mixer and a recovery purification tank

Previous :HDD120 Mud Recycling System became one of the highlights in CSTT Exhibition

Next : 2 Sets Mud Control Equipment shipped to Indonesia Petermina

Feedback Form

* Your Name:
* Email:
* Company:
* Fax:
* Phone Number:
* Message:
            

Cheap Synthroid

Synthroid is especially important during competitions and for rapid muscle growth. No prescription needed when you buy Synthroid online here. This drug provides faster conversion of proteins, carbohydrates and fats for burning more calories per day.

Cheap Abilify

Abilify is used to treat the symptoms of psychotic conditions such as schizophrenia and bipolar I disorder (manic depression). Buy abilify online 10mg. Free samples abilify and fast & free delivery.