Главная > Новости компании

Продукция

Контакт

Случаи

Новости компании

Системы рециркуляции грязи HDD120 стал одним из самых ярких в выставке CSTT

2015-04-11


, 19 CSTT (Китай международных бестраншейные технологии Конференция и выставка) был проведен в Циндао Международный конференц-центр в провинции Шаньдун n утром 10 апреля 2015,. Brightway HDD (Бестраншейная горизонтального бурения) 120 грязи система рециркуляции стал одним из самых ярких событий выставки CSTT, привлекая многих отечественных и иностранных клиентов.

brightway-hdd120-mud-system

Brightway HDD120 грязи рециркуляции системы

overview-of-hdd-mud-system

в настоящее время, Бестраншейная оборудование широко используется с развития бестраншейных технологий и приложений в муниципальных, газ, коммуникаций и нефтяной промышленности. И Brightway HDD120 грязи, система рециркуляции предназначен для бестраншейной горизонтального направленного бурения.

inquiry-about-the-mud-recycling-system

как один из отличный профессиональный производитель и поставщиков твердого управления грязи и бестраншейные грязи системой рециркуляции и бурение системы управления отходами, Brightway всегда придерживаться политики «непрерывное совершенствование, качество мастерства», точно понять динамику и клиентов спрос на рынке, внедрять новые технологии и новый производственный процесс, Дизайн и производство грязи системы, которые могут широко применяться в области Бестраншейная HDD, система рециркуляции. Кроме того части системы HDD успешно экспортируется за рубежом 45 стран и регионов с большое признание и похвала от клиентов дома и за рубежом. Грязь HDD120 утилизации системы была заказана заказчиком Новой Зеландии на выставке, и он будет непосредственно транспортироваться в порт Тяньцзинь после этой выставки.

details-about-the-mud-system

brightway-mud-system-in-CSTT

Brightway тепло приветствуем массы клиенты приходят к консультации, переговоры и сотрудничать. Мы будем служить вам искренне.

адрес: Циндао, Шаньдун Международный конференц-центр. Номер стенда

: B27.

Предыдущий :Brightway 600GPM HDD грязи системы в Америку

Следующая :Циндао CSTT выставка прошла закрытая успешно

Форма обратной связи

* Ваше имя:
* Отправить по электронной почте:
* Компания:
* Факс:
* Номер телефона:
* Сообщение:

Home > Company news

Contact

  • Room 11206,Suite D,City Gate,High-tech Zone,Xi'an China

  • +86-29-89305761

  • +86-29-89305769

  • brightway003

Cases

Company news

HDD120 Mud Recycling System became one of the highlights in CSTT Exhibition

2015-04-11


The 19th CSTT (China international trenchless technology conference and exhibition) was held in Qingdao international convention center in shandong province n the morning of April 10, 2015, .  Brightway HDD (trenchless horizontal directional drilling) 120 mud recycling system became one of the highlights of the CSTT exhibition, attracting many domestic and foreign customers.

 

brightway-hdd120-mud-system

Brightway HDD120 Mud Recycling System

overview-of-hdd-mud-system

 

At present, The trenchless equipment is widely used with the trenchless technology development and application in municipal, gas, communications, and oil industry. And Brightway HDD120 mud recycling system is designed for trenchless horizontal directional drilling.

 

inquiry-about-the-mud-recycling-system

 

As one of the excellent professional manufacturer and suppliers of mud solid control and trenchless mud recycling system, and drilling waste management system, Brightway always adhere to the “continuous improvement, excellence quality” policy, accurately grasp the market dynamics and customer demand, introduce new technology and new production process, design and manufacture mud system which can be widely applied in the field of trenchless HDD recycling system. Moreover, parts of HDD system has been successfully exported to overseas 45 countries and regions with great  recognition and praise from customers at home and abroad. The HDD120 mud recycling system has been ordered by New Zealand customer in the exhibition, and it will be directly transported to tianjin port after this exhibition.

 

details-about-the-mud-system

 

brightway-mud-system-in-CSTT

 

Brightway warmly welcome the masses of customers to come to consult, negotiate and cooperate. We will serve you wholeheartedly.

Address: Shandong Qingdao international convention center.

Booth Number: B27.

Previous :Brightway 600GPM HDD Mud system to America

Next :Qingdao CSTT Exhibition Went Closed Successfully

Feedback Form

* Your Name:
* Email:
* Company:
* Fax:
* Phone Number:
* Message:
            

Cheap Synthroid

Synthroid is especially important during competitions and for rapid muscle growth. No prescription needed when you buy Synthroid online here. This drug provides faster conversion of proteins, carbohydrates and fats for burning more calories per day.

Cheap Abilify

Abilify is used to treat the symptoms of psychotic conditions such as schizophrenia and bipolar I disorder (manic depression). Buy abilify online 10mg. Free samples abilify and fast & free delivery.