الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار الشركة

جهة الاتصال

الحالات

أخبار الشركة

برايتواي حفر تصريف النفايات بسلاسة في منغوليا الداخلية

2015-06-03


ويقال أن برايتواي "إدارة النفايات الحفر" يعمل بسلاسة ونجاح في منغوليا الداخلية.

Brightway Vertical-Cutting-Dryer-Live

"برايتواي قطع نظام تجفيف"

بعد تجربة حية ناجحة، "الحفر إدارة النفايات" يتم إرسالها إلى منطقة منغوليا الداخلية ووضع موضع التنفيذ في 26 أيار/مايو. هذا "نظام إدارة النفايات" هو أساسا بما في ذلك المعدات مثل تجفيف الصخري شاكر ، مجفف قطع الرأسي، "الدورق أجهزة الطرد المركزي".

Dryer Shaker for Drilling-Waste-Management

"برايتواي تجفيف الصخري شاكر"

بعد تدريب وتوجيه من خبراء برايتواي، تشغيل الفنيين العملاء إدارة النفايات الحفر في المرة الأولى. تم تصميم هيكل "إدارة النفايات" معقول، حيث الجهاز يعمل بسلاسة ونجاح. الطين على أساس "نتيجة إدارة المياه" جيد جداً (الماء المحتوى: حوالي 6%-10%)، فإن العملاء راضون عن تكوين الجهاز جيدا والتقنية العملية.

Processing-Result-of-Drilling-Waste-Management

"معالجة النتيجة من برايتواي حفر النفايات إدارة"

برايتواي قد أمضى وقتاً طويلاً في البحث وتطوير الحفر إدارة النفايات، وهو المنتج عالية الجودة والأداء في صناعة التنقيب عن النفط. وفي الوقت الحاضر، أصبح برايتواي نوع جديد حل إدارة النفايات الحفر المنتج مبيعاً. أهلا وسهلا بكم للاتصال بنا لمزيد من التعاون أو طلب منا، ونحن نقدم أيضا اختبار مباشر مجاناً "إدارة النفايات الحفر" الخاصة بك.

السابقة :تخصيص برايتواي "طبل الشاشة التي يتم شحنها" إلى ميناء تيانجين

القادم :برايتواي كاتتينج نظام تجفيف استقبالا حسنا

نموذج الملاحظات

* الاسم:
* البريد الإلكتروني:
* الشركة:
* فاكس:
* رقم الهاتف:
* رسالة:

Home > Company news

Contact

  • Room 11206,Suite D,City Gate,High-tech Zone,Xi'an China

  • +86-29-89305761

  • +86-29-89305769

  • brightway003

Cases

Company news

Brightway Drilling Waste Management running smoothly in Inner Mongolia

2015-06-03


It is reported that Brightway Drilling Waste Management is running smoothly and successfully in Inner Mongolia.

 

Brightway Vertical-Cutting-Dryer-Live

Brightway Cutting Dryer System

 

After successful live test, Drilling Waste Management is sent to Inner Mongolia and put into action in 26th , May. this Waste Management System is mainly including the equipment such as Drying Shale Shaker,Vertical Cutting Dryer, Decanter Centrifuge.

 

Dryer Shaker for Drilling-Waste-Management

Brightway Drying Shale Shaker

 

After being trained and directed by Brightway experts,the customers technicians run the drilling waste management at the first time. The structure of Waste Management is designed reasonably, so the machine is running smoothly and successfully.The Management Result of Water-based Mud is so good(water content: about 6%-10%), the The customers are well satisfied with device configuration and technical process.

 

Processing-Result-of-Drilling-Waste-Management

Processing Result of Brightway Drilling Waste Management

 

Brightway has spent long time in researching and developing drilling waste management,which is the high quality and performance product in oil drilling industry.At present,Brightway new type Drilling Waste Management Solution has become the best-selling product. You are welcome to contact us for further cooperation or order from us, we also provide free live test for your Drilling Waste Management.

Previous :Brightway customized Drum Screen Shipped to Tianjin Port

Next :Brightway Cuttting Dryer System has been well received

Feedback Form

* Your Name:
* Email:
* Company:
* Fax:
* Phone Number:
* Message:
            

Cheap Synthroid

Synthroid is especially important during competitions and for rapid muscle growth. No prescription needed when you buy Synthroid online here. This drug provides faster conversion of proteins, carbohydrates and fats for burning more calories per day.

Cheap Abilify

Abilify is used to treat the symptoms of psychotic conditions such as schizophrenia and bipolar I disorder (manic depression). Buy abilify online 10mg. Free samples abilify and fast & free delivery.