Главная > Новости компании

Продукция

Контакт

Случаи

Новости компании

Brightway один набор черенки сушилка отправлены к месту назначения

2015-10-09


Вчера Brightway один набор Черенки сушилка был направлен к месту назначения. Это будет совпадать с буровых отходов, которая также называется системе обработки отходов бурения и состоящий из сланцев шейкер, грязи чистых, декантерные центрифуги, сушилки черенки, песок насоса.

The Cuttings Dryer Sent to Destination

Черенки сушилка имеет один встроенный высокий - скорость центробежные rotarycan и скорость до 900 об/мин. Он может отделить жидкость от дрель шлама эффективно и эффективно достичь бурения лечения жидкости на основе воды и нефти. (содержание масла < 3%, содержание воды < 10%)

Brightway V Cuttings Dryer

Производительность и качество черенки сушилка является ключом для решения проблемы загрязнения отходов бурения. Brightway черенки сушилка имеет способность ультра строгого разделения, дрель черенки чрезвычайно сухой после лечения. Оборудование благоволят новых и старых клиентов по всему миру.


Предыдущий :Тысячи Brightway шейкер экрана, отправлены в Северную Африку

Следующая :Общие неисправности и Обслуживание буровой жидкости центрифуги

Форма обратной связи

* Ваше имя:
* Отправить по электронной почте:
* Компания:
* Факс:
* Номер телефона:
* Сообщение:

Home > Company news

Contact

  • Room 11206,Suite D,City Gate,High-tech Zone,Xi'an China

  • +86-29-89305761

  • +86-29-89305769

  • brightway003

Cases

Company news

Brightway One Set Cuttings Dryer Sent to Destination

2015-10-09


Yesterday,Brightway one set Cuttings Dryer was sent to destination. It will be match with Drilling waste Management,which is also called Drilling waste treatment system and composed of Shale Shaker,Mud Cleaner,Decanter Centrifuge,Cuttings Dryer,Sand Pump.

The Cuttings Dryer Sent to Destination

The Cuttings Dryer has one built-in high - speed centrifugal rotarycan and  the speed is up to 900rpm. It can separate liquid from drill cuttings efficiently and achieve drilling fluids treatment of water-based and oil-based effectively.(oil content<3%,water content<10%)

Brightway V Cuttings Dryer

Performance and quality of Cuttings Dryer is the key to solve the problem of the drilling waste pollution. Brightway Cuttings Dryer has the ultra strong separation ability,the drill cuttings are extremely dry after treatment.The equipment is favored by the new and old customers all over the world.


Previous :Thousands of Brightway Shaker Screen Shipped to North Africa

Next :Common Faults and Maintenance of Drilling Fluid Centrifuge

Feedback Form

* Your Name:
* Email:
* Company:
* Fax:
* Phone Number:
* Message:
            

Cheap Synthroid

Synthroid is especially important during competitions and for rapid muscle growth. No prescription needed when you buy Synthroid online here. This drug provides faster conversion of proteins, carbohydrates and fats for burning more calories per day.

Cheap Abilify

Abilify is used to treat the symptoms of psychotic conditions such as schizophrenia and bipolar I disorder (manic depression). Buy abilify online 10mg. Free samples abilify and fast & free delivery.