الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار الشركة

جهة الاتصال

الحالات

أخبار الشركة

برايتواي تقنية جديدة لمعالجة النفايات الحفر

2015-06-10


في السنوات الأخيرة، مع تزايد الطلب على الطاقة العالم، أصبحت "النفايات حفر حقول النفط" من الملوث الأكثر ضررا. ووفقا للإحصاءات، هناك 25-32million m³drilling النفايات المنتجة سنوياً في الصين، ونصفهم من ينبعث مباشرة في البيئة وهو تدمير الطبيعة خطيرة. لذلك من الملح للتحكم في "النفايات الحفر".

Brightway-Drilling-Waste-Treatment-BANNER

وفقا للحالة مختلفة من العلاج والتخلص منها في الداخل والخارج، وهناك العديد من الطرق لمعالجة نفايات الحفر بما في ذلك علاج عملية وتقنية فصل الصلبة والسائلة، وأسلوب الأساسات الميكانيكية، وإعادة تدوير وهلم جرا. علاج العملية واحدة من العملية أساليب الحفر Waste.It هو العلاج ترانديشونال النفس من النفايات. التلوث البيئي ما زالت خطيرة. ولكن الآن، و "معالجة نفايات الحفر" هو تقنية جديدة لعملية الحفر النفايات.

Brightway New Technique of Processing Drilling Waste

برايتواي حفر النفايات نظام العلاج أصبح شعبية في حفر آبار النفط قدم فعالية التي يمكن معالجة نفايات الحفر. هذا النظام سهل التشغيل ومريح لتجميع أو تفكيك ونتيجته تجهيز تماما يحصل على standards.it الدولية يمكن أن تحقق هدف حماية البيئة للقضاء على التلوث.
وفي الوقت الحاضر، تم تصدير "برايتواي الحفر نظام معالجة النفايات" إلى 45 بلدا والمناطق التي مكاسب الائتمانات وسمعة.

السابقة :برايتواي وقد اتخذت تدابير مختلفة لبلوغ ذروة "دريلينج النفايات إدارة" المبيعات

القادم :مرحبا بكم في معرض برايتواي ميوجي موسكو في عام 2015

نموذج الملاحظات

* الاسم:
* البريد الإلكتروني:
* الشركة:
* فاكس:
* رقم الهاتف:
* رسالة:

Home > Company news

Contact

  • Room 11206,Suite D,City Gate,High-tech Zone,Xi'an China

  • +86-29-89305761

  • +86-29-89305769

  • brightway003

Cases

Company news

Brightway New Technique of Processing Drilling Waste

2015-06-10


In recent years, with increasing of energy demand around the world,Oilfield Drilling Waste has become one of the most harmful contaminant.According to statistics,There is 25-32million m³drilling waste produced every year in China, and half of them is emitted directly into environment and the nature is destroyed seriously.So It is urgent to control Drilling Waste.

 

Brightway-Drilling-Waste-Treatment-BANNER

 

According to the different situation of treatment and disposal at home and abroad,There are many ways to process the drilling waste including curing process, solid-liquid separation technique, Mechanical dewatering Method,Reuse Recycle and so on. Curing process is one of the process methods of Drilling Waste.It is the tranditional restraint treatment of waste.The environmental pollution is still serious.But now,the Drilling Waste Treatment is the new technique of process the drilling waste.

Brightway New Technique of Processing Drilling Waste

 

Brightway Drilling Waste Treatment System has become popular in oil drilling filed which can effectively process the drilling waste. This system is easy to operate and convenient to assemble or disassemble and its processing result completely gets to the international standards.it can be achieved the goal of environmental protection to eliminate pollution.
At present, Brightway Drilling Waste Treatment System has been exported to the 45 countries and regions which gains both credits and reputation.

Previous :Brightway has taken various measures to achieve sales peak of Driling Waste Management

Next :Welcome to Brightway Exhibition of Mioge 2015 in Moscow

Feedback Form

* Your Name:
* Email:
* Company:
* Fax:
* Phone Number:
* Message:
            

Cheap Synthroid

Synthroid is especially important during competitions and for rapid muscle growth. No prescription needed when you buy Synthroid online here. This drug provides faster conversion of proteins, carbohydrates and fats for burning more calories per day.

Cheap Abilify

Abilify is used to treat the symptoms of psychotic conditions such as schizophrenia and bipolar I disorder (manic depression). Buy abilify online 10mg. Free samples abilify and fast & free delivery.