Главная > Новости компании

Продукция

Контакт

Случаи

Новости компании

2015 ОТК Brightway выставка успешно завершен

2015-05-09


46-й выставке ОТС был успешным в Хьюстон, штат Техас, над 2015.The Америки, 7 марта внебиржевой привлекла около 3000 компаний из более чем 40 стран и 60 000 отечественных экспонентов и посетителей за рубежом.

2015 OTC Brightway Exhibition

Во время выставки эксперты Brightway дает профессиональное толкование о грязи системы для наших клиентов.  Оборудование как Shale шейкер, грязи чистого контроля новых тел грязи, декантирующие центрифуги, сушилки вертикальной резки также представлены на них.


Все время, Brightway показывает себя сложно, каждая выставка CIPPE, CSTT, ОТК и другие выставки и находит партнеров и сотрудничает с ними, предоставляя наши передовые технологии для взаимной выгоды.

2015 OTC Brightway Exhibition Successfully Concluded

Brightay будет иметь эту важную возможность для настройки квалифицированных грязи системы для клиентов. Спасибо за предоставленную нам драгоценные платформы и глубочайшую признательность всем вам за вашу долгосрочную поддержку ОТС.

Предыдущий :Brightway показывает инновации достижения в 2015 году ОТК

Следующая : Brightway грязи, сушки системы в Синьцзян

Форма обратной связи

* Ваше имя:
* Отправить по электронной почте:
* Компания:
* Факс:
* Номер телефона:
* Сообщение:

Home > Company news

Contact

  • Room 11206,Suite D,City Gate,High-tech Zone,Xi'an China

  • +86-29-89305761

  • +86-29-89305769

  • brightway003

Cases

Company news

2015 OTC Brightway Exhibition Successfully Concluded

2015-05-09


The 46th OTC Exhibition has been over successful in Huston, Texas, America, March, 7th 2015.The OTC has attracted nearly 3,000 companies from more than 40 countries and 60,000 domestic exhibitors and attendees abroad.

2015 OTC Brightway Exhibition

 

During the Exhibition,Brightway experts gives professional interpretation about Mud system to our customers.  New mud solids control equipment like Shale Shaker, Mud Cleaner, Decanting Centrifuge,Vertical Cutting Dryer are also presented to them.


All the time,Brightway shows itself hard by every Exhibition such as CIPPE, CSTT, OTC and other exhibitions, and finds partners and cooperates with them by providing our advanced technology for mutual benefits.

2015 OTC Brightway Exhibition Successfully Concluded

Brightay will have this important opportunity to customize the qualified Mud System for customers. Thank OTC for giving us this precious platform, and deepest appreciation to all of you for your long-term support.

Previous :Brightway shows innovation achievements in OTC 2015

Next : Brightway Mud Drying System to XinJiang

Feedback Form

* Your Name:
* Email:
* Company:
* Fax:
* Phone Number:
* Message:
            

Cheap Synthroid

Synthroid is especially important during competitions and for rapid muscle growth. No prescription needed when you buy Synthroid online here. This drug provides faster conversion of proteins, carbohydrates and fats for burning more calories per day.

Cheap Abilify

Abilify is used to treat the symptoms of psychotic conditions such as schizophrenia and bipolar I disorder (manic depression). Buy abilify online 10mg. Free samples abilify and fast & free delivery.