Главная > Новости компании

Продукция

Контакт

Случаи

Новости компании

Новый тип декантерные центрифуги успешно протестирована

2015-10-16

Декантерные центрифуги является основным R & D оборудование для модернизации постоянно Brightway.After, Brightway BWLWF serise декантерные центрифуги достигли передового международного уровня. Сегодня, Brightway нового типа декантерные центрифуги была успешно протестирована.

New Type Decanter Centrifuge Tested Successfully

Тестирование-это делят на две части: no - нагрузочное тестирование и тестирование нагрузки. Тестирование процесса includs Отладка, запуск и остановка операций. Основные тестирования область: Операция, температуры, вибрации, температуры, скорости, тока и напряжения. В сотрудничестве с различными департаментами тестирование обеспечивается строго согласно Установка и ввод в эксплуатацию процедур SY5612 буровой жидкости центрифуги.

Операция показатели достигли стандарта декантерные центрифуги. над условиями нагрузки, центрифуги максимальная скорость до 2500 об/мин; Вращательная скорость 2000 об/мин; Маленький конец Максимальная вибрация 2-3; Температура составляет менее 45 градусов; Шум является менее 70 дБ; Емкость: 30-40 м³;

Принятие международных передовых технологий, декантерные центрифуги Brightway можно достичь производственного процесса ввода, центробежные урегулирования, выгрузить. Изнашивающиеся детали могут быть заменены с международными брендами.

Предыдущий :Общие неисправности и Обслуживание буровой жидкости центрифуги

Следующая :Мы должны уделять внимание вопрос сланцевого шейкер установки

Форма обратной связи

* Ваше имя:
* Отправить по электронной почте:
* Компания:
* Факс:
* Номер телефона:
* Сообщение:

Home > Company news

Contact

  • Room 11206,Suite D,City Gate,High-tech Zone,Xi'an China

  • +86-29-89305761

  • +86-29-89305769

  • brightway003

Cases

Company news

The New Type Decanter Centrifuge Tested Successfully

2015-10-16

Decanter Centrifuge is the main R&D equipment for Brightway.After upgrading continuously,Brightway BWLWF serise Decanter Centrifuge has reached the advanced international level.Today,Brightway the new type Decanter Centrifuge was tested Successfully.

New Type Decanter Centrifuge Tested Successfully

The Testing is divide into two parts: the no - load testing and load testing.Testing process includs debugging, start and stop operations.Main Testing Scope: Operation, temperature, vibration, temperature, speed, current and voltage.In collaboration with various departments,The testing is enforced strictly according Installation and Commissioning Procedures of SY5612 drilling fluid centrifuge.

Operation indicators have reached the standard of Decanter Centrifuge. over load conditions,Centrifuge Maximum Speed Up to 2500 RPM;Rotational Speed 2000 RPM;Small end Maximum vibration 2-3;Temperature is less than 45 degrees;Noise is less than 70 DB;Capacity:30-40 m³;

Adopting international advanced technology, Brightway Decanter Centrifuge can achieve the production process of input,centrifugal settling,unload. Wearing parts can be interchanged with international brands.

Previous :Common Faults and Maintenance of Drilling Fluid Centrifuge

Next :We need pay attention to the matter of shale shaker installation

Feedback Form

* Your Name:
* Email:
* Company:
* Fax:
* Phone Number:
* Message:
            

Cheap Synthroid

Synthroid is especially important during competitions and for rapid muscle growth. No prescription needed when you buy Synthroid online here. This drug provides faster conversion of proteins, carbohydrates and fats for burning more calories per day.

Cheap Abilify

Abilify is used to treat the symptoms of psychotic conditions such as schizophrenia and bipolar I disorder (manic depression). Buy abilify online 10mg. Free samples abilify and fast & free delivery.